Blog Author

17 posts ยท 37 followers

Sponsor & Support

Pulkit's Perspective

I am one of the youngest community builders in India. I have worked with 100+ communities and have mentored 200+ folks, even having experience of hosting events such as IO Extended Universal, etc. even though I am a student, I am currently working as a Community Evangelist at Kubesphere India author at FreeCodeCamp and previously was working as a Full Stack Developer Intern at TechVraksh. I am also one of the youngest event ambassadors at Deeplearning.ai as well as a student expertat Postman and is working on ML ( specifically with TensorFlow & TensorFlow.js ) for the past 1 - 2 years. As of now, I am the lead organizer of PUG, CNCF Navi Mumbai, Assistant organizer at TFUG Chandigarh, Events & Workshop Moderator at Michispotligh, Community Lead at DEVSTRONS' & Event Organizer at MLH.

Recent articles

Recent Sponsors

Default photo

Be the first one to sponsor Pulkit's Perspective